Zum Inhalt springen

Verzeichnis der Aussteller

Standplatz FirmaE-Mail Website
A01Good Doctors Germany GmbHjg@gooddrs.dewww.gooddrs.de
A02Dental-Contact Vertriebs KGinfo@dental-contact.atwww.dental-contact.at
A04USTOMED INSTRUMENTEJacqueline.adler@ustomed.dewww.ustomed.de
A05American Dental Systemsinfo@adsystems.dewww.adsystems.de
A08Fa. Staudinger GmbHhagler@staudinger.atwww.staudinger.at
B01Dentalhandel&Technik Simple&Smartoffice@dental-handel.atwww.dental-handel.at
B03TV-Wartezimmer® info@tv-wartezimmer.dewww.tv-wartezimmer.de
B04/B34Ultradent Products GmbHinfoDE@ultradent.comwww.ultradent.com/de
B05Hager & WerkenS.Krug@hagerwerken.dewww.hagerwerken.de
B12MELAG Medizintechnikinfo@melag.dewww.melag.de
B13/C43Massagesessel by Langpanasonic@massagesessel.atmassagesessel.at
B14ISG Dental GmbHzentrale@isg-gmbh.atwww.isg-g-mbh.at
B31GlaxoSmithKline Consumer GmbHconsumer.contact@gsk.comwww.de.gsk.com
B33mjuksinfo@mjuks.commjuks.com
B35SCHEU-DENTAL GmbHservice@scheu-group.comhttps://www.scheu-group.com/
B42Bisicoinfo@bisico.dewww.bisico.de
C01/C31bredent medical info-medical@bredent.comhttps://bredent-group.com/de/
C03SUNSTAR Deutschland GmbHservice@de.sunstar.comprofessional.SunstarGUM.com/de/
C04Hu-Friedyinfo@hu-friedy.euhttps://hufriedygroup.eu/de
C05SSP Schulz Dentalinfo@ssp-schulz.dehttps://www.schulzdental.de
C06ZPP Dentalmedizintechnik GmbHoffice@zpp.atwww.zpp.at
C32Medos Austriainfo@medosaustria.atwww.medos.at
C34BEGO info@bego.comwww.bego.com
C35Edentasiegmund.granig@edenta.comwww.edenta.com
C42Loser & Coinfo@loser.dewww.loser.eu
C44Doctor Tools SRLdoctortools1@gmail.com
D01/D31Plandent GmbHteam@plandent.atwww.plandent.at
D01/D31Planmecateam@plandent.atwww.planmeca.com
D01/D31Zeniumteam@plandent.athttps://www.zenium-beleuchtung.de/
D05/D35TePe D-A-CH GmbHkontakt@tepe.comhttps://www.tepe.com/de
D07/D37Carestream Dentalinfo.emea@csdental.comwww.carestreamdental.com
D08/D38GC Austria GmbHinfo.austria@gc.dentalhttps://europe.gc.dental
D11/D41L. Liehmann & Co. GmbHinfo@liehmann.atwww.liehmann.at
D18Happynecks. Start Treatment with a Smile.info@happynecks.comwww.happynecks.com
E01/E31NSK Europe GmbH info@nsk-europe.dewww.nsk-europe.de
E03VITA Zahnfabrikinfo@vita-zahnfabrik.comwww.vita-zahnfabrik.com
E04Zircon Medical info@zircon-medical.comwww.mypatent.com
E05Garrison Dental Solutionsinfo@garrisondental.netwww.garrisondental.com
E06Sigma Dentalvertrieb@sigmadental.dewww.sigmadental.de
E07Silodentoffice@silodent.comwww.silodent.com
E08/E38HENRY SCHEIN Dentaloffice@henryschein.atwww.henryschein.at
E08/E38Miele Gesellschaft m.b.Hwww.miele-professional.at
E08/E38Anthos
E08/E38XO CARE A/Sinfo@xo-care.comwww.xo-care.com
E08/E38Dentsply Sirona contact@sirona.comwww.dentsplysirona.de
E12/F12KaVo Dental GmbHinfo@kavo.atwww.kavo.com
E13Kerr // Ormcowww.kerrdental.com // www.ormco.de
E34Komet Austria info@kometdental.dekometdental.de
E35EUROMSOFT - Digitale Medien & Software GmbHoffice@euromsoft.atwww.euromsoft.at
E37Hopf Ringleb & Co. GmbH & CIEinfo@horico.dewww.horico.de
E39VEPADENT - TRI Dental Implantsvp@vepadent.comwww.vepadent.com
F01/F31Pluradentwien@pluradent.atwww.pluradent.at
F05/F35W&H Austria GmbHmonika.stuchlik@wh.comwh.com
F07/F37MCW - Medical Computer Wareverkauf@mcw.athttps://mcw.at/
F13dPMedTech GmbHinfo@dpmedtech.comwww.dpmedtech.com
F39REVODENT - Novum Interdental Cleaningoffice@revodent.atrevodent.at
G01medentis medical GmbHinfo@medentis.dewww.medentis.de
G02Septodont GmbHinfo@septodont.deseptodont.de
G03orangedentalinfo@orangedental.dewww.orangedental.de
G05/G35Dürr Dental Austriainfo.at@duerrdental.comwww.duerrdental.com
G08/G38Ivoclaroffice.wien@ivoclar.comwww.ivoclar.at
G10/G40synMedico AT GmbHnh@smg-austria.atwww.synMedico.at
G12ACTEONinfo.de@acteongroup.comwww.acteongroup.com/de-de/
G14Plantech Dental - Inh. Wolfgang Königoffice@plantech-dental.at
G15Landeszahnärztekammer für Wienpresse@wr.zahnaerztekammer.athttps://wr.zahnaerztekammer.at
G16dentona AGmailbox@dentona.dewww.dentona.de
G17KUTZERDENTALKutzerdental1@aol.comwww.dental-service.at
G17DIPLOMAT
G31lege artis Pharma info@legeartis.dewww.legeartis.de
G32CADFLIXoffice@cadflix.atwww.cadflix.at
G34CALAJECT Rönviginfo@ident-dental.dewww.calaject.de
H01Curaden Germany GmbHmichael.orehounig@curaden.atcuraden.at
H04/H34METASYS Medizintechnik GmbHinfo@metasys.comwww.metasys.com
H05Dental Bauer graz@dentalbauer.atwww.dentalbauer.at
H12Kuraray Europe GmbHdental.de@kuraray.comwww.kuraraynoritake.eu
H13Planmeca team@plandent.atwww.plandent.at
H31Mediadent Stahlmöbelwerk GmbHstahlmoebel.werk@mediadent.netwww.mediadent.net
H33SIC invent Austriacontact.austria@sic-invent.comwww.sic-invent.com
H35Softdent - Erfolg in der Praxisoffice@softdent.atwww.softdent.at
H35IC Lercherwww.iclercher.de info@ic-lercher.de
J01/J31C. Klöss Dental GmbHinfo@kloess-dental.atwww.kloess-dental.at
J01/J31EMS ELECTRO MEDICAL SYSTEMSTNiemetz@ems-ch.dewww.ems-dental.com
J01/J31O.M.S. spa a.fusco@omsdentalunits.comwww.omsdentalunits.com
J01/J31J. MORITA EUROPE GMBHinfo@morita.dewww.morita.com/europe
J01/J31top smileconcept@worseg.athttps://worsegtopsmile.at/
J02Medentical Care GmbHoffice@medentical-care.atwww.medentical-care.at
J04Medident Italiamedident.italia@tiscali.it
J05/J35Procter & Gamble Austria / Oral-Bdekontakt.im@pg.comwww.dentalcare-de.de
J34Kulzer Austria GmbHmarkus.ochsenbauer@kulzer-dental.comwww.kulzer.at
J42Dreikant OGoffice@dreiknat.atwww.dreikant.at
K02CADCAM Lösungen Klaus Kopetzkyoffice@cadcam-loesungen.atwww.cadcam-loesungen.at
K05Neoss GmbHinfo@neoss.dewww.neoss.com
K08KOPFWERK Datensysteme GmbHadmin@kopfwerk.atwww.kopfwerk.at
K10CADdent GmbHaugsburg@caddent.euwww.caddent.eu
P01Fachverlag Mag. Oliver Rohkamm GmbHoliver.rohkamm@dentaljournal.eu
P02Dental Tribuner.strehler@oemus-media.de
P03Zahn.Medizin.Technikb.snizek@zmt.co.atwww.der-verlag.at
P04ROT & WEISS | dental dialoguew.hernandez-mediaservice@email.de
P05Zahnkronef.maierhofer@medmedia.atwww.medmedia.at
P06Zahn Arzt/stomatologiegabriele.popernitsch@springer.at